Taylor has been an excellent asset to the Titans for a long time now. In 2011, 2012, and 2013, he was chosen for the first team of All-Big Ten performers for the Michigan Wolverines. More than that, he was named to the All-America First Team in both 2012 and 2013. Let’s find out more about Taylor Lewan.

Taylor Lewan’s Net Worth: How Much Has the NFL Star Earned?

Taylor Lewan is worth about $15 million, all told. The player is paid $16 million a year. Taylor signed his first deal with the Tennessee Titans in the year 2014. The contract was for $4 years and was worth $11 million. A salary of $2 million was also part of the deal. Taylor Lewan is currently working under a contract worth $80 million, which gives him a $16 million salary every year. The athlete lives with his wife and children in a beautiful, big house. He lives in a 7-bedroom, 9-bathroom house with 7449 square feet of space. No one knows about Taylor’s car collection or other properties he owns. In 2014, the Tennessee Titans took the player in the first round of the draughts. The athlete has this much money because he or she makes money in the NFL, endorses brands, and invests. Have a look at some of the latest trending news:

Chad Ochocinco Johnson Net Worth: His NFL Career Earnings Explored!What is Terry Bradshaws Net Worth? NFL Players Other Sources of Income

Taylor Lewan’s Football Career

The football career of the very athletic boy began at Chaparral High School. He also went to the University of Michigan for free because he played football there. He was ranked as the fifth-best player in Arizona while playing for his college. He was ranked as the No. 3 Most Athletic Offensive Lineman by Rivals.com. Lewan was named the Big Ten Conference Offensive Lineman of the Year for the second year in a row after the 2013 season. Lewan’s professional career started in 2014 when the Tennessee Titans picked him. He agreed to play for the team for four years, and his deal was worth over $11 million, plus a $6 million bonus. In his first season, he played 11 games, and he started 6 of them. Taylor’s contract with the club was extended in 2017, and he is still playing for them.

  A post shared by Taylor Lewan (@taylorlewan)

A Peek into Taylor Lewan’s Personal Life

Taylor is a very lucky man, not only because of his job but also because of who he is with. He is married and has been with Taylin Gallacher for a long time. Since 2016, they have been dating, and they have had a wonderful life together. They are not only married, but they just had their first child. On July 6, 2017, Taylor posted a picture of her and her boyfriend’s baby on Instagram to let everyone know. Taylor has had a great life, but she has also done bad things. He has been arrested more than once for getting drunk and making trouble in his hometown.

Focus on What You Can Control” – Taylor Lewan

Here are some of Taylor Levan’s favorite quotes that you might also like “I will work on it. I might even go practice not doing penalties in the bye week. I’ll do my absolute best to work on it. I won’t even hold my wife’s hand this whole entire bye week because I do not want to get called for holding. These damn penalties are absolutely kicking me in the ass.” – Taylor Lewan  “I am 100% at issue with that. It’s not intentional. I do not mean to do it. My intentions are good. I’m just trying to finish. And it’s killing the team. I know that. You guys know that. No one needs to call me out on anything, because I got it, boys.” – Taylor Lewan  “I am completely screwing the team with the number of penalties I’ve had in the last, what, six games. It’s crazy. It’s horrible. I cannot get penalties. I’m sorry, there’s no need to ask about it because I know I’m an absolute liability when it comes to penalties.” – Taylor Lewan  Keep in touch with leedaily.com for more Celebrity News, and don’t forget to offer your thoughts in the comments section below.

1 Taylor Lewan’s Net Worth: How Much Has the NFL Star Earned?2 Taylor Lewan’s Football Career3 A Peek into Taylor Lewan’s Personal Life4 Focus on What You Can Control” – Taylor Lewan